Welcome Page‎ > ‎Troop Units‎ > ‎


Ages 6-9 and in grades 1st - 3rd.

  • May earn the Sacagawea Level Award before moving up to the next unit level.
  • Earn merit badges in any of six frontiers of skill
  • Receives activity patches for participation in scout activities
  • Service Stars are awarded for every 5 hours of service
  • May earn their denomination religious award.
  • May participate in Day Camping program or Family Camping.